top of page

Assignment 19: Capstone Updates

Due to the fact that my essential question is based on individuality in the fitness industry, I will be conducting an interview with my mentor on how he was able to stand out and become successful by acquiring business. In addition to this, I wish to potential he speak with some of his mentors and others Who have been able to grasp an audience to learn how they were able to stand out. Once I have a variety of information collected, I wish to compare and contrast to see how they all relate. I believe that it is interesting in that some will find success by doing something completely different than the next despite the fact that they are still both in the fitness industry. Fitness is such a broad topic that can be interpreted in so many ways by different businesses. In my comparing, I believe that I will discover how standing out in focusing on the individuality you were promoting is essential in the success of the business.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page